Associates

NextHome GO30 Realty Located in Poland, OH

8433 South Avenue, 1-4
Poland, OH 44514

Associates

Adam Boyarko Agent

Photo of Adam Boyarko
  • OH License #: 2017002555
  • adam@go30.com
  • Office: 330.629.8888

Chrissie Broderick Agent

Photo of Chrissie Broderick
  • OH License #: 2015001596
  • chrissie@go30.com
  • Direct: 330-881-4190
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Shannon Clark Agent

Photo of Shannon Clark
  • OH License #: 2013003078
  • shannon.clark@go30.com
  • Direct: 330-806-4983
Languages Spoken
English, Italian

Chad Cromer Agent, President

Photo of Chad Cromer
  • OH License #: 2003019109
  • chad@go30.com
  • Office: 330.629.8888
Professional Designations
ABR, CNE
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erin Cromer Office Manager

Photo of Erin Cromer
  • OH License #: 2003019108
  • Erin@go30.com
  • Direct: 330-559-3056

Bill Cruciger Agent

Photo of Bill Cruciger
  • OH License #: 2002010082
  • bill@go30.com
  • Office: 330.629.8888

Michaela Dalpra Agent

Photo of Michaela Dalpra
  • OH License #: 2016005403
  • michaela@go30.com
  • Office: 330.629.8888

Nick DeMart Agent

Photo of Nick DeMart
  • OH License #: 2015005017
  • nick@go30.com
  • Direct: 3303015324
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dan Dull Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Dan Dull
  • OH License #: BRKP.2006000965
  • OH License #: REC.2008001406
  • dan@go30.com
  • Office: 330.629.8888

Teri Gear Agent

Photo of Teri Gear
  • OH License #: 2009004541
  • teri@go30.com
  • Office: 330-629-8888
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Bill Loftus Agent

Photo of Bill Loftus
  • OH License #: 2015002831
  • loftus@go30.com
  • Office: 330.629.8888
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dale Santangelo Agent

Photo of Dale Santangelo
  • OH License #: 2015003259
  • dale@go30.com
  • Direct: 330-507-3051

Susan Scenna Agent

Photo of Susan Scenna
  • OH License #: 2016001093
  • susan@go30.com
  • Direct: 330-360-2769
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Meredith Zitkovic Agent

Photo of Meredith Zitkovic
  • OH License #: 2015001593
  • meredith@go30.com
  • Office: 330-629-8888